Meeskond

Andres Kaal
Juhatuse Liige

+372 51 19 802
andres@freshest.ee

Anton Sorrok
Juhatuse liige

+372 52 97 788
anton@freshest.ee

Norman Veskimeister
Tegevjuht

+372 50 64 345
norman@freshest.ee

Erki Casar
Jurist

+372 56 493 282

Kaupo Võrk
Projektijuht

+372 52 41 508
kaupo@freshest.ee

Miko Kallaste
Projektijuht

+372 50 79 942
miko@freshest.ee

Toomas Seppel
Projektijuht

+372 50 28 668
toomas@freshest.ee

Eik Valma
Projektiuht

+372 56 934 944
eik@freshest.ee

Kristjan Malleus
Projektijuht

+372 50 98 843
kristjan@freshest.ee

Raili Vana
Lao juhataja

+372 53 001 116
raili@freshest.ee

    ADDRESS

    63739 street lorem ipsum City, Country

    PHONE

    +12 (0) 345 678 9

    EMAIL

    info@company.com